Members

NO RESULTS FOUND

Lawyers

Jeevan Ahuja
Associate

Jeevan V. Ahuja

Direct: 604.661.9214 Fax: 604.688.3830 jahuja@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Navneet Aujla

Direct: 604.595.9920 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email: naujla@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Brendan Bachewich

Direct: 604.909.9320 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email: bbachewich@rbs.ca

Biography

Managing Partner

Mark C. Baron

Direct: 604.661.9212 Fax: 604.688.3830 mbaron@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Alexander Bogdan

Direct: 604.661.9289 Fax: 604.688.3830 abogdan@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Tim H.R. Brown

Direct: 604.661.9225 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email:  tbrown@rbs.ca

Biography

Cayley-David
Associate Counsel

David L. Cayley

Direct: 604.661.9205 Fax: 604.688.3830 dcayley@rbs.ca

Biography

Chan-Tommy
Partner

Tommy M. Chan

Direct: 604.909.9331 Fax: 604.688.3830 tchan@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Joe C. Chan

Direct: 604.661.9263 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email:  jchan@rbs.ca

Biography

Dorwin Cho
Associate Counsel

Dorwin J. Cho

Direct: 604.595.2332 Fax: 604.688.3830 dcho@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Douglas G. Cottier

Direct: 604.909.9321 Fax: 604.688.3830 dcottier@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Aneez N. Devji

Direct: 604.909.9301 Fax: 604.688.3830 adevji@rbs.ca

Biography

Dhesan-Kiran
Associate

Kiran K. Dhesa

Direct: 604.595.2327 Fax: 604.582.7753 kdhesa@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner of Accupro Trademark Services LLP/Trademark Agent

Trisha A. Doré

Direct: 604.661.9248 Fax: 604.688.3830 tdore@rbs.ca

Biography

Alex Eged
Partner

Alex L. Eged

Direct: 604.661.9203 Fax: 604.688.3830 aeged@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate Counsel

Robert J. Ellis

Direct: 604.595.9926 Fax: 604.688.3830 rjellis@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Silvana M. Facchin

Direct: 604.661.9268 Fax: 604.688.3830 sfacchin@rbs.ca

Biography

Fleming-Patricia_M
Associate

Patricia M. Fleming

Direct: 604.661.9245 Fax: 604.688.3830 pfleming@rbs.ca

Biography

Ghahreman-Amir
Associate Counsel

Amir A. Ghahreman

Direct: 604.661.9207 Fax: 604.688.3830 AGhahreman@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Winsome B. Glover

Direct: 604.661.9234 Fax: 604.688.3830 wglover@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Benjamin Hagen

Direct: 604.661.9264 Fax: 604.688.3830 bhagen@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

David W. Harvey

Direct: 604.595.9907 Fax: 604.688.3830 dharvey@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

David W. Hay, K.C.

Direct: 604.661.9250 Fax: 604.688.3830 dhay@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Hana Holbrook

Direct: 604.595.9902 Fax: 604.688.3830 hholbrook@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner/Trademark Agent

Tamara Huculak

Direct: 604.595.2312 Fax: 604.688.3830 thuculak@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Eryn Jackson

Direct: 604.595.2311 Fax: 604.582.7753 ejackson@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate Counsel

Michael A. Kale

Direct: 604.661.9249 Fax: 604.688.3830 mkale@rbs.ca

Biography

Kiran Kang
Associate

Kiran Kang

Direct: 604.661.9237 Fax: 604.688.3830 kkang@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Ryan M. Klassen

Direct: 604.595.9930 Fax: 604.688.3830 rklassen@rbs.ca

Biography

Lavender-Arielle
Partner/Chair of Student Committee

Arielle Lavender

Direct: 604.595.9906 Fax: 604.688.3830 alavender@rbs.ca

Biography

Alex Lee
Associate

Alexander M. Lee

Direct: 604.595.9911 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email: alee@rbs.ca

Biography

Ariel Lekas
Associate

Ariel Lekas

Direct: 604.661.9215 Fax: 604.688.3830 alekas@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Michael P. Leroux

Direct: 604.661.9288 Fax: 604.688.3830 mleroux@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Esther Leung

Direct: 604.595.9912 Fax: 604.688.3830 eleung@rbs.ca

Biography

Counsel

Jeffrey J. Lowe, K.C.

Biography

Associate

Christine D. Lowe

Direct: 604-661-9201 Fax: 604.688.3830 clowe@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate Counsel

H. Scott MacDonald

Direct: 604.661.9217 Fax: 604.688.3830 smacdonald@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

C. Nicole Mangan

Direct: 604.661.9257 Fax: 604.688.3830 nmangan@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Daniel D. Nugent

Direct: 604.595.9917 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email: dnugent@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Michelle A. Quinn

Direct: 604.661.9229 Fax: 604.688.3830 mquinn@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Greta I. Reiten

Direct: 604.661.9239 Fax: 604.688.3830 greiten@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Georg D. Reuter

Direct: 604.661.9208 Fax: 604.688.3830 greuter@rbs.ca

Biography

Steven Mangat
Associate

Steven S. Mangat

Direct: 604.595.2331 Fax: 604.688.3830 smangat@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Nicholas M. Safarik

Direct: 604.661.9244 Fax: 604.688.3830 nsafarik@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Meghan C. Sahlstrom

Direct: 604.661.9218 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email: msahlstrom@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Ryan A. Shaw

Direct: 604.909.9312 Fax: 604.688.3830 rshaw@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Rutsu Shikano

Direct: 604.909.9304 Fax: 604.688.3830 rshikano@rbs.ca

Biography

Shileto-Max
Associate

Max S.J. Shilleto

Direct: 604.595.9925 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email: mshilleto@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Sabdeep Sidhu

Direct: 604.661.9276 Fax: 604.688.3830 ssidhu@rbs.ca

Biography

Managing Partner, Surrey

Angela M. Spanjers

Direct: 604.661.9242 Fax: 604.688.3830 aspanjers@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate Counsel

James D. Vilvang, K.C.

Direct: 604.661.9216 Fax: 604.688.3830 jvilvang@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Sharon E. White, K.C.

Direct: 604.661.9260 Fax: 604.688.3830 swhite@rbs.ca

Biography

Associate

Jennifer M. Wong

Direct: 604.661.9259 Fax: 604.688.3830 jwong@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Jonathan M.S. Woolley

Direct: 604.909.9313 Fax: 604.688.3830 jwoolley@rbs.ca

Biography

Esra Yacout
Associate

Esra Yacout

Direct: 604.661.9243 Fax: 604.688.3830 eyacout@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner

Sze-Mei Yeung

Direct: 604.661.9247 Fax: 604.688.3830 syeung@rbs.ca

Biography

Trademark Agents

Trademark Agent

Karin Binder

Direct: 604.661.9209 Fax: 604.688.3830 kbinder@rbs.ca

Biography

Partner of Accupro Trademark Services LLP/Trademark Agent

Trisha A. Doré

Direct: 604.661.9248 Fax: 604.688.3830 tdore@rbs.ca

Biography

Trademark Agent

Melissa L. Heywood

Biography

Partner/Trademark Agent

Tamara Huculak

Direct: 604.595.2312 Fax: 604.688.3830 thuculak@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegals

Paralegal

Atena Amiryaghoobi

Direct: 604.595.9929 Fax: 604.688.3830 aamiryaghoobi@rbs.ca 

Biography

Paralegal

Ivana Barnes

Direct: 604.661.9204 Fax: 604.688.3830 ibarnes@rbs.ca

Biography

Gigi Beckett
Paralegal

Gigi Beckett

Direct: 604.595.2334 Fax: 604.688.3830 gbeckett@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Carol Chan

Direct: 604.661.9265 Fax: 604.688.3830 cchan@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Brianna Dallyn

Direct: 604.909.9334 Fax: 604.688.3830 bdallyn@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Christine Digby

Direct: 604.595.2313 Fax: 604.582.7753 cdigby@rbs.ca  

Biography

Paralegal

Dorin Tan

Direct: 604.661.9270 Fax: 604.688.3830 dtan@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Christine Fletcher

Direct: 604.909.9311 Fax: 604.688.3830 cgfeller@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Julie Green

Direct: 604.661.9233 Fax: 604.688.3830 jgreen@rbs.ca

Biography

Taylor Hall
Paralegal

Taylor Hall

Direct: 604.909.9319 Fax: 604.688.3830 thall@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Jade Harvey

Direct: 604.661.9269 Fax: 604.688.3830 JHarvey@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Shannon Himmrich

Direct: 604.661.9273 Fax: 604.688.3830 shimmrich@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Katherine Ho

Direct: 604.661.9275 Fax: 604.688.3830 kho@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Annie Hodgson

Direct: 604.661.9240 Fax: 604.688.3830 ahodgson@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Corinne Hospes

Direct: 604.661.9294 Fax: 604.688.3830 chospes@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Katie Hounslow

Direct: 604.909.9307 Fax: 604.688.3830 khounslow@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Michelle Humeny

Direct: 604.661.9222 Fax: 604.688.3830 mhumeny@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Sally Hung

Direct: 604.661.9281 Fax: 604.688.3830 shung@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Shelly Johal

Direct: 604.595.9927 Fax: 604.688.3830 sjohal@rbs.ca

Biography

Andra Low
Paralegal

Andra Low

Direct: 604.661.9280 Fax: 604.688.3830 alow@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Eryn MacKenzie

Direct: 604.595.9922 Fax: 604.688.3830 emackenzie@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Jill Mackey

Biography

Paralegal

Alexandra Mah

Direct: 604.661.9246 Fax: 604.688.3830 amah@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Kathryn Novakowski

Direct: 604.661.9206 Fax: 604.688.3830 knovakowski@rbs.ca

Biography

Soniya Pillay
Paralegal

Soniya Pillay

Direct: 604.661.9232 Fax: 604.688.3830 spillay@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Alison Quinnell

Direct: 604.595.2317 Fax: 604.582.7753 aquinnell@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Amy Redden

Direct: 604.595.9910 Fax: 604.688.3830 aredden@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Carrie-Anne Reelie

Direct: 604.595.2318 Fax: 604.582.7753 CReelie@rbs.ca

Biography

Corporate Services Supervisor/Paralegal

Trina Ridley

Direct: 604.661.9258 Fax: 604.688.3830 tridley@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Susie Shong

Direct: 604.661.9278 Fax: 604.688.3830 sshong@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Lindsay Thomas

Direct: 604.595.2321 Fax: 604.582.7753 lthomas@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Gail Wasilenchuk

Direct: 604.661.9277 Fax: 604.688.3830 gjang@rbs.ca

Biography

Paralegal

Jen Wilson

Direct: 604.595.9916 Fax: 604.688.3830 jwilson@rbs.ca

Biography

Corporate Services Supervisor/Paralegal

Corrina Wright

Direct: 604.595.2324 Fax: 604.582.7753 cwright@rbs.ca 

Biography

Administration

Eduardo De Souza
Wealth Preservation Group Practice Manager

Eduardo De Souza

Direct: 604.909.9310 Fax: 604.688.3830 edesouza@rbs.ca

Biography

Office Services Manager

Mahsa Eskandari

Direct: 604.661.9297 Fax: 604.688.3830 meskandari@rbs.ca 

Biography

Morgan Fowler
Director of Professional Development

Morgan A. J. Fowler

Direct: 604.909.9322 Fax: 604.688.3830 mfowler@rbs.ca

Biography

Director of Human Resources

Cindy Hildebrandt

Librarian

Bronwen Jamison

Biography

Director of Information Technology

Shirley Madden

Biography

Marketing & Business Development Manager

Priscilla Martindale

Reshmi Naicker
Human Resources Manager

Reshmi Naicker

Direct: 604.909.9303 Fax: 604.688.3830 rnaicker@rbs.ca

Biography

Director of Finance

Nancy Read

Biography

Students

Dhaul-Varun
Articling Student

Varun Dhaul

Direct: 604.909.9326 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email: vdhaul@rbs.ca

Biography

Ajay Gill
Summer Student

Ajay Gill

Direct: 604.909.9330 Fax: 604.688.3830 agill@rbs.ca

Biography

Patel-Saad
Articling Student

Saad Patel

Direct: 604.661.9299 Fax: 604.688.3830 Email: spatel@rbs.ca

Biography

Summer Student

Kyusik Shin

Direct: 604.909.9329 Fax: 604.688.3830 kshin@rbs.ca

Biography